top of page
  • Rebecca Yadao

Welcome to my very first blog post! ;)




Hi Everyone! 


In honor of it being my very first blog post! Yayy!! I am going to be sharing with you a few fun facts about myself.


1.) I am 21 years young and still counting!


2.) My favorite colors are red and yellow, red and yellow, red and yellow (just not together!) talk about ketchup and mustard lol


3.) I have an extremely quirky and free spirited personality and I really hope to be able to share that with you guys through my photographs and blog posts. :)


4.) I love love love me some yatts (aka tatts). I have 5 as of right now, but I am hoping to be able to add to my collection soon.

As my Mama likes to remind me, " For the Bible says 'Or do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit within you, whom you have from God?'"  Corinthians 6:19-20 and by God, lets decorate us some temples!


5.) I have an insatiable lust for travel and new adventures. I am constantly looking at groupon for new fun things to do. The other day I saw hot air balloon rides!


6.) I am a firm believer that compliments are free and should be spread around like nudy cards on the strip.


7.) Which brings me to 7. I was born and raised in Cali, but currently reside in Sin City itself. 


8.) My favorite food is hamburgers. If I could eat one everyday of my life, I would be the happiest camper to ever exist in this world. 


9.) I currently work at a gym in Summerlin called Omalza Fitness as a receptionist. (which I actually love, but why stay complacent?) So, I am in the process of getting my NASM aka Personal Training Cert.


10.) I love to be active, especially when my body doesn't realize its being active. lol Whether its dancing around the house with my little sister, racing Nathaniel to the car after grocery shopping, or hiking in a new spot. I love it all. 

11.) Nathaniel is my amazing boyfriend. Bless his soul. (feel free to stalk him on my feed) He has some of the most incredible patience when it comes to me. I am sure you could already tell by now, but I can be a little bit of a handful. Ha a little bit... lol


12.) The name Hope's Chest was inspired by my middle name HOPE. 

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page