top of page
  • Rebecca Yadao

Welcome 22! I'm Excited To Meet You!


For the last couple of days everybody has been asking me what I would like to do for my birthday. Honestly, this is it. Hike up Red Rock at 5am with me, myself, and I. Accompanied by my handy dandy camera and two rose gold balloons. 


Every year that passes teaches me a new lesson and 21 was the year I learned to trust myself and to be comfortable with the uncomfortable. It was the year I realized the only person I can control in my life is me and to welcome change in all areas of my life. It was the year I truly embraced all that I have to offer and encompassed all of the beauty this world provides. So, thank you 21! I will treasure our time together forever. And...


Welcome 22! I'm excited to meet you! I have a feeling you're going to surprise us all...









8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page