top of page
  • Rebecca Yadao

10 Things That Are Okay In Every Way!


"You might not know this, but I would go out of my way just to make sure you're okay."

Sometimes we (I) get so stuck on the little things that we (I) begin to forget the big picture. So, in honor of that, I have assembled 10 things that are okay in every way. To help you (and I) remember that it's perfectly fine to be human in every shape, way, and form.. 

1. It is OKAY to have rolls when you sit, reach, or bend over! (You are beautiful.)

2. It is OKAY to feel ridiculous and to laugh at yourself.

3. It is OKAY to make mistakes, you're only human.

4. It is OKAY to splurge with an extra slice, glass, episode of whatever you want. (Live a little!)

5. It is OKAY to not want to smile all of the time.

6. It is OKAY to cry whenever you feel like it.

7. It is OKAY to take a break from your kids, significant other, friends, and/or work.

8. It is OKAY if you forget sometimes. (Somethings aren't meant to be remembered.)

9. It is OKAY to think you are a bad*ss m*ther f*cker, because you are!

10. It is OKAY to only post the good pictures!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page