top of page
  • Rebecca Yadao

10 Empowering and Day Changing Affirmations


"I am a compassionate being filled with love and kindness. I am example of unconditional love to all of those around me. I always look for the light in others and if I find myself wanting to judge another person, I recognize those feelings and send that person my love instead." -Carly Marie

My mantra for the next couple of weeks.  

Good afternoon my Loves! I genuinely hope that you are making a wonderful day for yourself! Quick story time! The other day Klaiden and I were sitting at the kitchen table, where I'll be honest and say that about 95 percent of our conversations happen. When she looked up from her tablet wide-eyed and excited and said that she didn't want to jinx it, but she felt that today was going to be a great day. Now I'm not one to be superstitious, but to put her beautiful mind at rest. I looked right into those soft brown eyes of hers and said "Baby, a day is only as great as you choose to make it." and I meant every single word. So I challenge you to make today great! And to further assist you on this day changing endeavor. I wanted to provide 10 empowering and day changing affirmations from my beautiful soul to yours.

1. Something wonderful is about to happen to me. 

2. I am loved and I spread love.

3. My courage is stronger than my fear. 

4. I am getting stronger everyday. 

5. I am an amazing human being, living an incredibly blessed life. -Carly Marie

6. I will believe in myself and my abilities. 

7. I will smile and live my day playfully. 

8. I face today with an open mind.


9. I embrace any and all possibilities of this day.

10. I have the freedom and power to create the life I desire. — The maven circle

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page