top of page
  • Rebecca Yadao

10 Affirmation to Help Reduce Anxiety


First thing is first! I am going to ask you to stop everything you are currently doing, take a giant deep breath of air, and when you’re finally read to exhale. Do so nice and slowly until your lungs are completely empty of all the yucky negative stuff that has accumulated in the body for God knows how long. Then, repeat after me “I am strong.”

Lately I have had this unwavering need to encourage and love the people around me. (Sometimes we see the light in others before they see it themselves.) So, this is my way of spreading a little love and light to all of those I can’t love on up close. I genuinely hope this helps you in every possible way.

1. The amount of strength and independence I have is baffling.

2. Inhale, exhale, dance on.

3. “This too shall pass.” - The big man in the sky

4. The only thing I can control is myself and that alone is enough.

5. Welp, I’ve survived this far. (My personal favorite.)

6. “Better things are coming.” - www.dailypositivequotes.com

7. The challenges I face now, will bring me better opportunities in the future.

8. I accept and love the incredible mess that I am.

9. Good things fall apart, so that better things can come together.

10. I choose calm over anxiety.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page